Center Directors

Genevieve M. Kenney and Stephen Zuckerman, Health Policy Center

Laurie Goodman, and Alanna McCargo, Housing Finance Policy Center

Gregory Acs, Income and Benefits Policy Center 

Charles Cadwell, Center on International Development and Governance

Nancy La Vigne, Justice Policy Center

H. Elizabeth Peters, Center on Labor, Human Services, and Population 

Mary Cunningham and Rolf PendallMetropolitan Housing and Communities Policy Center

Robert Santos, Statistical Methods Group 

Shena Ashley, Center on Nonprofits and Philanthropy

Mark Mazur, Urban-Brookings Tax Policy Center


Senior Management

Robert M. Buchanan,  Vice President, Controller and Assistant Treasurer

Pier Duncan, Chief of Staff 

Bridget Lowell, Chief Communications Officer and Vice President for Strategic Communications and Outreach

Monica M. Woods, Vice President for Human Resources

Donald Marron, Institute Fellow and Director of Economic Policy Initiatives

Khuloud Odeh, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Erika Poethig, Institute Fellow and Director of Urban Policy Initiatives


Institute Fellows

Robert D. Reischauer

Robert Berenson

Elizabeth T. Boris

Leonard E. Burman

Judith Feder

John Holahan

Kilolo Kijakazi

Robert I. Lerman

Rudolph G. Penner

Margaret Simms

C. Eugene Steuerle

Eric Toder